Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live: T20 World Cup 2022

Bangladesh will face Pakistan in T20 World Cup tomorrow at 10 am Bangladesh time in Adelaide. This is Shakib's last match in Super Twelve. In the previous match against India, Bangladesh lost by 5 runs due to rain.

Live Link
T Sports Live Watch
GTV Live Watch

India has no choice but to win against Bangladesh on Wednesday (November 2). In the last match against South Africa, there was no benefit in the end by changing the XI. There are rumors, there may be a change again against Bangladesh.

bangladesh vs pakistan t20 world cup 2022

Pakistan is in a favorable position over Bangladesh in the points table from Super Twelve Group 2. Both teams played 4 matches and got equal 4 points, but Pakistan (1.117) is ahead of Bangladesh (-1.276) in net run rate. Whichever team wins tomorrow's match, Bangladesh or Pakistan, will have to look forward to advancing to the semi-finals as a result of other matches.

T20 World Cup 2022 Live:

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Streaming: Check complete details of when, where, and how to watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan live online and on TV.

Where to watch live streaming of Bangladesh vs India match in T20 World Cup?

In Bangladesh, Gazi TV, T Sports and BTV will broadcast the ICC T20 World Cup matches. Also, Pakistan vs Bangladesh match can be watched live on various Facebook pages and YouTube channels.

Moreover, live streaming of Bangladesh vs Pakistan match in T20 World Cup can be seen on TV on Star Sports Network. Disney Plus can be viewed on the Hotstar app on mobile. Apart from this, viewers can also watch live streaming of T20 World Cup matches on Jio TV app. Also live updates of Pakistan vs Bangladesh match will be available on TV9Bangla website.

Possible XI of Bangladesh and Pakistan

Bangladesh Probable XI:

Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Afif Hossain Dhrub, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Nurul Hasan Sohan (wicket keeper), Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud and Mostafizur Rahman.

Pakistan's Probable XI:

Mohammad Rezwan, Babar Azam (captain), Shan Masood, Asif Ali, Iftekhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Harris Rauf and Naseem Shah.

Post a Comment

أحدث أقدم